Meet Drake and Incugirl

I’ve been constantly MIA for the past months and totally forgot the things I supposed to blog. If you’re reading my blog since blogspot days, you probably know why I do blogging. I just simply want to have something to read when I reached 60+ years old with my cutie patotie grandsons/daughters and show off how cool their Grammy way back then! Hahaha :)) or just a living proof that I rock my life so fuckin well!

So, how you guys been? It’s the most stressful semester I ever experienced! Well, hello senior years. I still have exam later today but I’m dying to update this blog by writing a post about my new babies!

I’d like to think that they are delayed gifts from my birthday, para meron ulit sa pasko. O dba materialistic ko lang?

Meet “Drake” the new leader of my apple army. I named him drake just because… I am his Nicki minaj like eckkk! haha 🙂  No seriously I like giving names to my things. I named my iPhone “Titanic” para pag nag sync ako, “Titanic is syncing”  (insert socially awkward silence here) K. you can go back to whatever you are doing and leave my jeje blog alone.

and please to meet my Incugirl, it’s a polaroid camera which I’m drooling since last year!  I have already finished my first 20 sheets and they are all terrible. Nahihiya talaga akong ipakita pero Go na!

Used fine and clear mode here. I must use indoor mode nexttime!

The first 3 pictures above was taken by Aoi and my sister. And the last two was taken by me, it was at the Pyromusical. So fireworks yan, ang fail dba? I don’t know what mode I used there, probably “Clear” clear ginamit ko kase maliwanag cause of fireworks, pero ang dilim pa din. Nakaka iyak huhu T___T

Mode: first 3 photos/ Cloudy Last two: Clear/Fine

I think, this is my most “OK narin” photo I ever took.  I have lots of instax during her birthday and it will be shown next blog post! 😀

Mode: Indoor

But I think, the best thing I ever received this month was new queen size bed and an automatic washing machine! If you’re living independently, you’ll get me! Lakas lang maka Nanay #Chweh

It’s not even half of the year, but I already received my Christmas gift! After a very long time (7 years I think), I have finally experienced once again the “normal family set up” I mean, yung uuwi ka na may naghihintay sayo, asking where will you go and what time will you go home is just one of the few things I miss! Ok. ang lakas maka OFW nang mga pinag sasabi ko.

Before everything turned dramatic, Thanks for continually reading my blog and patiently waiting for a new post. I truly appreciate it! Uy, artista lang? hahaha Para yan sa lahat ng nakisakay sa #ARTISTATWEET ko kagabi. *Fistbump

March is indeed my love month! Thank You Lord God

J.

Leave a Reply

