Thank You Sir!

“Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of other’s opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.” — Steve Jobs

        I woke up in a saddest news today, aside from the fact that I will have a graded recitation at Phil Constitution. Steve Jobs, CEO of Apple inc. and Pixar  passed at the age of 56. This guy is known for his creative mind. I’m 2yrs near at Steve Jobs’ age when he created Macintosh, he was 21 then.  I don’t own a Macbook, iPad, nor an iPod. I’m just an iPhone user and hopefully an Ipod4 user anytime soon! [my sister is an iPhone4/Macbook user] I know this man for 5 years already. My admiration starts when I watched the “Pirates of Silicon Valley” you can see in that movie how Bill Gates and Steve Jobs strives for their dream. It was epic! He’s one of the person I look up to. Hats off to his incomparable creative and playful mind! Thanks to Mr. Garcia for introducing me to this great man. He’s a fan of Steve Jobs too. I never thought that I’d be this emotional by his loss, he touched everyone’s life, challenge everyone to think different outside of the box. He made an apple more than just a fruit! I’m truly grateful to know him and own one of his great works.

Everyone’s mourning to his loss. Rest in Peace Steve Jobs you serve us well. *brb crying ;______;*

One thought on “Thank You Sir!

Leave a Reply

