Daily Archives: August 15, 2011

Bedspace

Here’s the Part II of my 6th yrs young celebration.  And if you haven’t read my previous post, it’s right after this entry.

Before we jump in to the celebration. Here’s the top view of our condo unit in Makati ave. MAKATI IS SO GORGEOUS, ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT! Parang New York lang, concrete jungle where dreams are made of. Cheka!

There is no words to describe how we enjoyed the Night, I might as well bombard this Entry with lots of pictures. LEGGO!

BedSpace, Greenbelt3


  We’re still on our OJT (On the Job Training) at that time, some of them just got out from work.We got to Greenbelt by 8:00pm, yeaah too early to party. Don’t ask me, I don’t know either. Tin, who’s celebrating her birthday too, maybe considering that they need to rest and sleep early for work. I was on 2 day off vacation that time. 😛

Corporate much? hehe. Manager ang peg ni beck 😛

The Ortigas Ilalim Kids. We’re working in Ortigas kasi except aei who works in Ayala.

Big Thanks to Rhaine for flying over to Makati to celebrate my 6th years young with me. I love you Bigtime, Alam mo yaaaaan!

What is MASAYA?

Len and I working on Dougie. Len is definitely my Gay party buddie!

Waiting for a cab.

Pigged out at Mc Donalds coz we got Hungreeeeeh. It was nice to see Dyna again, I miss you gurrrrl! Kahit nasa The Fort ka lang.

Went straight to our pad and decided to continue the celebration there, but before that we played around the elevator, we let it hung for couple of minutes! Dope.

What is MADAYA? What is MALAMIG? Halatang halata naman kung sinong agrabyado sa sitwasyon diba?

Thanks for reading

♥J