Hi Vacation, Bye Vacation!

Nooo I’m not your psycho ex-boyfriend. It’s still me, just with a short hair.

For questions why I cut it short, I like playing with my hair I don’t cry for it, it will still grow don’t worry guise, and besides I’m not a girly girl type, most of my clothes are boyish look. Good lord, I like it the way it is now. I’m quite busy and I think I’m starting to like it. Most of you might be in out of the town, enjoying the cool breeze and stuff or enjoying being a pro bummer which is so me!

Just to get you updated, My beloved two readers. I’m now working! Yes, I can has a life beside sitting in the couch all day. Not really a work, School stuff force us to, I’m now working at T.G.I. Friday’s Galleria, it’s a casual dinning restaurant or whatever. I was assign at the kitchen which is really a bad idea, those foods killing me to death! God they are all sinfully good! You guys should see it and taste it for yourself! Anyhow, I’m living in makati now with my schoolmate, we moved in right before our class is over, how rude is that? huh, we got a condo unit and I still don’t understand how to get in here without riding a cab. Sucker!

What else? Uhmm yea I’m now single. Hi girls 🙂

Ohhh, There’s a rumor circling around at our work that me and Aoi chan is having a romantic relationship, I don’t know how to react to this but we’re enjoying and giving a good trip out of it!

That’s it for now, Enjoy the summer guys!

Leave a Reply

