Let’s get this started

Obviously this is my first post, I’m quite dizzy with how things rolling here in WordPress. I’m from Blogspot originally, moved in to tumblr (which is still alive btw) moved back to blogspot, and because I screwed up my own password, I’m moving on to WordPress! Hopping and crossing my fingers that it will be the last, because sprucing up a blog’s design is stressing me out.  And Yes, I love everything unusual, This is not a fashion blog- I don’t know why I came to that conclusion, but whatever though, I post a lot of my lazy outfits so expect a lot of that here.  I blog a lot of my cracks and rants about my so-called life. WATCHAWT for that!

Leave a Reply

